147.) Heavenly, Healing Magic…

So… about a year and a half ago I married a man whom I thought was pretty wonderful at the time. Little did I know how much God has to show me yet about the wonder of loving and being loved by my husband. My heart overflows with gratitude for him, and I’ve been wanting to try to put some words to paper expressing it for a while now. Today in central MN, we are having our first all out blizzard of the season, so I finally stole some moments on this snowy day to do just that.

I wish words could really convey it… I am so thankful for all that God shows me of His heart through my husband…

{Read about this heavenly, healing magic here.}

napa

Leave a Reply

